Skip navigation |

General Enquiries

For general enquiries please contact the office:

Telephone: +44 (0)20 7434 4479 (ext.13)


Fax: +44 (0)20 7287 9364


For telephone enquiries please dial +44 (0)20 7434 4479 followed by the extension number listed below.

Executive Secretary

Dr Elizabeth Rollinson (2011) Ext.12


Mrs Lynda Brooks (2005) Ext.24

Deputy Librarian

Mrs Elaine Charwat (2011) Ext.23

Manuscripts Specialist

Dr Isabelle Charmantier (2013) Ext.23

Financial Controller & Membership Officer

Mr Priya Nithianandian (1991) Ext.20

Events & Communications Manager

Mr Tom Simpson (2014) Ext.11

Room Hire Manager & Membership Assistant

Mr Tom Helps (2010) Ext.13

Building & Office Manager

Ms Victoria Smith (2006) Ext.13

Special Publications Manager & Education Assistant

Ms Leonie Berwick (2007) Ext.28

Education Officer

Ms Hazel Leeper (2012) Ext.28

Biographer of Sir James Edward Smith

Mr Tom Kennett (2011)

Digitisation Project Manager

Ms Andrea Deneau (2011) Ext.27

Senior Conservator

Ms Janet Ashdown (2002) Ext.21

Project Conservator

Ms Naomi Mitamura (2013) Ext.21

Project Conservator

Ms Helen Cowdy (2011) Ext.29

Honorary Archivist

Ms Gina Douglas (2008) Ext.16